Iron Man 2

Tonight I went to see Iron Man 2 at the Picture House. I officially heart Tony Stark! This has been the only film I have seen in the cinema  after having consumed food and wine that I haven’t fallen asleep on in ages. Even though I’m sure no woman could fall asleep on Tony Stark, or Robert Downey Jr for that matter!

I am currently watching Welcome to Colinwood 2002,with George Clooney http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0271259/ If I manage to stay up I will then be watching Made in America 1993 with Will Smith, Whoopi Godlberg, Ted Danson and Nia Long. I’ve seen this film over a hundred times but  absolutely love geeky, pre-muscles Will Smith! http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0107478/It’s on at 1:00 on Channel 4. x

Leave a comment

Filed under Dandizette Trail, Film, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

